List of District wise Subdivision in Odisha

subdivision of Odisha
All subdivision of Odisha

Name of the Sub-Division in Odisha

Each District is separated into Sub-Divisions, each governed by a Sub-Collector & Sub-Divisional Magistrate. The Sub-Divisions are further divided into Tahasils. There are 58 Nos. of Subdivision in 30 Districts of Odisha.

Name of the DistrictName of Sub – DivisionsName of the DistrictName of Sub – Divisions
Anugul(ND)AngulKandhamal (S.D)Baliguda
Anugul(ND)TalcherKandhamal (S.D)Kondhmal
Anugul(ND)AthmallikKendrapara (CD)Kendrapara
Anugul(ND)PallaharaKeonjhar (N.D)Anandapur
Balasore (CD)BalasoreKeonjhar (N.D)Champua
Balasore (CD)NilgiriKeonjhar (N.D)Keonjhar
Bargarh (N.D)BargarhKhurda (CD)Bhubaneswar
Bargarh (N.D)PadmapurKhurda (CD)Khurda
Bhadrak (CD)BhadrakKoraput (S.D)Koraput
Bolangir(ND)BolangirKoraput (S.D)Jeypore
Bolangir(ND)PatnagarhMalkangiri (S.D)Malkangiri
Boudh (S.D)BoudhMayurbhanj(CD)Baripada
Cuttack (CD)CuttackMayurbhanj(CD)Kaptipada
Cuttack (CD)AthgarhMayurbhanj(CD)Panchpir
Cuttack (CD)BankiNabarangpur (SD)Nawrangpur
Deogarh(N.D)DeogarhNayagarh (CD)Nayagarh
Dhenkanal (ND)Dhenkanal SadarNuapada (S.D)Nuapada
Dhenkanal (ND)HindolPuri (CD)Puri-Sadar
Dhenkanal (ND)Kamakhya -NagarRayagada (S.D)Rayagada
Gajapati (S.D)Parala-khemundiRayagada (S.D)Gunupur
Ganjam (S.D)BerhampurSambalpur (N.D)Sambalpur
Ganjam (S.D)ChhatrapurSambalpur (N.D)Rairakhol
Ganjam (S.D)BhanjanagarSambalpur (N.D)Kuchinda
Jagatsinghpur (CD)JagatsinghpurSubarnapur (N.D)Sonepur
Jajpur (CD)JajpurSubarnapur (N.D)Birmaharajpur
Jharsuguda (N.D)JharsugudaSundargarh (N.D)Panposh
Kalahandi (S.D)BhawanipatnaSundargarh (N.D)Sundargarh
Kalahandi (S.D)DharmagarhSundargarh (N.D)Bonai
Sub-Division List in Odisha

Read also..

If you liked our post, please subscribe, Share and Comment our page to stay with us.

By clicking the subscribe button you will never miss the new articles!Subscribe

Have a good day. God Bless You.

Leave a Comment