List of Bye Election in Odisha – Date of Poll and Results

bye election in odisha
bye election in odisha

List of Bye Election in Odisha – Date of Poll and Results. Odisha Experiences 06 Nos. of Bye Elections with recent 07-Jharasuguda (Jharasuguda) in the death of Naba Kishore Das, Ex-Minister in which the date of poll is 10/05/2023.

SL. NoAC Name / Dist NamePrevious MLA CandidateDate of PollWinning CandidateVotes
102-Bijepur (Bargarh)Naveen Patnaik (Resigned) BJD21/10/2019Rita Sahu (BJD)135957
238-Balasore AC (Balasore)Madanmohan Dutta (Death) BJD07/11/2020Swarup Kumar Das (BJD)84097
306-Brajarajnagar (Jharasuguda)Kishore Kumar Mohanty BJD31/05/2022Alka Mohanty (BJD)93953
446-Dhamanagar AC (Bhadrak)Bishnu Charan Sethi(Death) BJD03/11/2022 Suryabanshi Suraj (BJD)80351
501-Padmapur (Baragarh)Bijay Ranjan Singh Bariha (Death) BJD05/12/2022Barsha Singh Bariha (BJD)120807
607-Jharasuguda (Jharasuguda)Naba Kishore Das(Death) BJD10/05/2023 Dipali Das (BJD) 107195
Bye Election in Odisha
Read also..

Please comment and share Subscribe so that we will bring you more such articles in the future. Thank you. Have a good day. Stay Safe & Healthy. God Bless you.

Leave a Comment