Name and Photo of Captains IPL 2023

IPL Captains

Let us know the list of IPL Captains. There are 10 teams in this IPL playing in 2022.

Captains of all 10 IPL teams in IPL 2022

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) – Rohit Sharma.
  2. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)-Ravindra Jadeja.
  3. Delhi Capitals (DC) – Rishabh Pant.
  4. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – Kane Williamson.
  5. Rajasthan Royals (RR) – Sanju Samson.
  6. Punjab Kings (PBKS) – Mayank Agarwal.
  7. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – Shreyas Iyer.
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – Faf Du Plessis.
  9. Gujarat Titans (GT)– Hardik Pandya.
  10. Lucknow Super Giants(LSG)– KL Rahul.

Read also..

If you liked our article, you can comment on it in the comments box below and also share this post with your friends.

Subscribe so that we will bring you more such articles in the future. Thank you.

Have a good day. God Bless You.

Leave a Comment