Indian Prime Minister Visited USA from 1949 to 2023

Indian Prime Minister Visited USA from 1949 to 2023. 1st Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru visited USA and Prime Minister  Manmhan Singh visited Maximum 9th times from 2004 to 2013 visited USA. The Prime Ministers are Jawaharlal Nehru,  Indira Gandhi,  Morarji Desai,  Rajiv Gandhi,  P.V. Narasimha Rao,  Inder Kumar Gujral,  Atal Vajpayee,  Manmohan Singh,  & Narendra Modi

Indian Prime Minister Visited USA from 1949 to 2023
Indian Prime Minister Visited USA from 1949 to 2023

Indian Leader (PM & President) Visited USA from 1949 to 2023

Sl.No.YearDateDignitariesName of the Leader
1194911-15 OctoberPrime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru
2195616-20 DecemebrPrime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru
3196026 SeptemberPrime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru
419616-10 NovemberPrime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru
519633-5 JunePresidnetSarvepalli Radhakrishnan
6196628-29 MarchPrime Minister Indira Gandhi
719713-6 NovemberPrime Minister Indira Gandhi
8197812-15 JunePrime Minister Morarji Desai
9198227-31 JulyPrime Minister Indira Gandhi
10198511-15 JunePrime Minister Rajiv Gandhi
11198523 OctoberPrime Minister Rajiv Gandhi
12198719-10 OcotberPrime Minister Rajiv Gandhi
13199231 JanuaryPrime Minister P.V. Narasimha Rao
14199417-20 MayPrime Minister P.V. Narasimha Rao
15199722 SeptemberPrime Minister Inder Kumar Gujral
16200013-17 SeptemberPrime Minister Atal Vajpayee
1720017-9 NovemberPrime Minister Atal Vajpayee
18200212 SeptmberPrime Minister Atal Vajpayee
19200324 SeptmberPrime Minister Atal Vajpayee
20200421 SeptmberPrime Minister Manmhan Singh
212005 17-20 JulyPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
22200823-25 SeptemberPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
23200814-15 NovemberPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
24200924-25 SeptemberPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
25200923-25 NovemberPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
26201011-13 AprilPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
27201327 SeptemberPrime Minister Manmohan Singh
28201429-30 SeptemberPrime Minister Narendra Modi
29201631 March-1 AprilPrime Minister Narendra Modi
3020167 JunePrime Minister Narendra Modi
31201725-26 JunePrime Minister Narendra Modi
32201922 SeptemberPrime Minister Narendra Modi
33202321st-25th JunePrime Minister Narendra Modi

Read also…

Please comment and share Subscribe so that we will bring you more such articles in the future. Thank you. Have a good day. Stay Safe & Healthy. God Bless you.

Leave a Comment