Different Space Agency, Program, Company in the World

Different Space Agency, Program, Companies in the World – There are 74 different government space agencies including 68 national space agencies and 6 international agencies.

Six of the Space Agencies have complete launch capabilities.

  • China National Space Administration (CNSA)
  • European Space Agency (ESA)
  • Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
  • Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
  • (US) National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • Russian Federal Space Agency (RFSA or Roscosmos)

List of Major World Space Agency / Company / Program

  • Algerian Space Agency
  • Brazilian Space Agency
  • Canadian Space Agency
  • China National Space Administration
  • ESA-European Space Agency
  • German Aerospace Center
  • ISRO-Indian Space Research Organisation
  • Iranian Space Agency
  • Israel Space Agency
  • Italian Space Agency
  • Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
  • Luxembourg Space Agency
  • National Centre for Space Studies
  • National Space Agency
  • Netherlands Space Office
  • Norwegian Space Centre
  • Romanian Space Agency
  • Roscosmos
  • South African National Space Agency
  • SpaceX
  • Swedish National Space Agency
  • UK Space Agency

Space Agencies to have extraterrestrial launch capacity

  • China National Space Administration
  • European Space Agency
  • Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency,
  • NASA and
  • Russian Federal Space Agency

Read also.

List of Solar Mission Launched by Different Countries in the World

Happy Reading…

Leave a Comment